Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middle River

3 rating

Terrible hair cut had to get back fixed

1 rating
  • 09/25/19
  • Rpm J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/p0u3oIpXXWUMHGGL9XtSvQ?hrid=UHVfqlIw_oJZp5_9ZayI4Q

1 rating

The only good thing about this place was that, at the time I went in, there was no wait. Other than that, I got a horrible haircut, which I saw and pointed out there but it got worse when I saw the details at home. Even the head "massage" was a glorified rub. I pet my dog better. I'd rather shave my head than go back there.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

3
bryan f. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Terrible hair cut had to get back fixed"

1
Rpm J. | September 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/p0u3oIpXXWUMHGGL9XtSvQ?hrid=UHVfqlIw_oJZp5_9ZayI4Q"

1
Georgios S. | September 25, 2019 Google

"The only good thing about this place was that, at the time I went in, there was no wait. Other than "

5
Karen M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I finally found a place that cuts my hair the way I want. Thank you"

2
Ron C. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Five minutes in the chair?25.00 bill.No thanks."

1
Kiera R. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Lydia needs to be removed from this establishment! If someone can call a woman of color the N word a"

1
Linni R. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"One of the stylists is openly racist. Disgusting! Emailed corporate as well. Im sure other employees"

1
Marah R. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Racist remarks of Lydia Ray is a no go and as to why someone like this is hired is questionable at b"

1
Ashley P. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"They hire terrible people, clearly. Ms. Lydia is out here calling women of color the N word. Are the"

1
ed | July 18, 2019 Google

"Expensive, rushed, did not wash hair, did not cut sideburns"