Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middle River

1 rating

Sadly after a few visits, my son's experience was awful. This was actually 2 years ago, but we will never go back. They never cut his hair the way we ask

1 rating

I was overcharged for a haircut lol. Wont be returning.

1 rating

Messed up My hairline, and rushed the cut.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Denise R. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Sadly after a few visits, my son's experience was awful. This was actually 2 years ago, but we will "

1
Abby M. | May 21, 2019 Google

"I was overcharged for a haircut lol. Wont be returning."

1
ChiBoy -. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Messed up My hairline, and rushed the cut."

5
Jeremy K. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service"

5
Matthew S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Nice girls and they do a good job and there is not a lot wait either my son only wants to go there f"

5
Ronald F. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Quick service"

3
S C. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Great for a quick clean up and if you are Caucasian with straight hair...A person with african ameri"

5
Don W. | April 9, 2019 Facebook

"Been coming here for a while but Lydia(sorry if I spelled her name wrong) did an amazing job and now"

5
AltWorld T. | March 31, 2019 Google

"After Haircuttery screwing me around on scheduling I walked into Sports Clips that was just down the"

2
David H. | March 29, 2019 Google

"I used to like sports clips. They changed their prices. I wont be going here anymore."